Chakra Rudraksha Beaded

Distributeur Liberex Brand




Rudraksha enhance mental power and improve physical strength and well-being, while others are said to remove obstacles, assist in healing diseases, and yet others bring wealth and prosperity. It is said they were created out of Shiva's compassion so that humans might be relieved from their suffering.

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.

Red: Root Chakra: Red jasper - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Orange: Sacral Chakra: Resin Bead - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra: Tiger's Eye is a stone of protection that is also very grounding. It enhances integrity, willpower, practicality and correct use of power. It is a stone that enhances good luck, and brings prosperity, often in the form of money.

Green: Heart Chakra: Imperial Jasper- Contains the power of blessing, protects love and friendship, and can bring happiness and success to lovers

Blue:Throat Chakra: Amazonite - Our ability to communicate.

Dark Blue: Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Purple: Crown Chakra: Amethyst - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

Shipping Information

We typically ship in 1-3 business days (Mon-Fri). And you will receive your order in 15-20 business days (Mon-Fri). Please know that we are doing the best we can to get orders out promptly. 

Why Delivery Takes 15 - 20 Days

Because we Privilege Free Delivery over Fast Delivery